There is no translation available.

Відповідно до рішення колегії Міністерства освіти і науки України від 24.10.2018 протокол № 10/1-13 та постанови президії Комітету з Державних премій України в галузі науки і техніки від 5 листопада 2018 року № 7 призначено стипендії Кабінету Міністрів України для молодих вчених на період з листопада 2018 року до жовтня 2020 року.

Young Scientists Board

2 August 2017, 1:52 am
Published in Science

Young Scientists Board

The Young Scientists Board is permanent collegial, consultative and representative body on the issues of young scientists.The Board ensures of the University’s young scientists rights and interests protectionin particular in matters of scientific activity, support of knowledge-intensive ideas, innovations and knowledge-sharing.

Address: KryvyiRih, Tramvaina, 16, office 512 (3)

+ 38 (056) 409 - 77 – 91

Head of the Board is Yuliia Shtyk

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

The main tasks of the Young Scientists Board are:

  • coordination of the work of the University's subdivisions on the organization of scientific research of young scientists
  • assistance in seminars, conferences, forums, outreach schools and other scientific events organizing and holding in order to stimulate the scientific activity of young scientists of the University
  • formation of conditions for young researchers of the University to conduct interdisciplinary research aimed at solving urgent problems of modern science
  • participation in organizing and holding competitions for grants and other incentive events
  • facilitating the participation of young scientists in scientific projects at interuniversity, all-Ukrainian and international levels
  • carrying out work to inform young scientists about scientific research and events navigated by domestic and foreign organizations
  • representation of interests of young scientists of the University in state, municipal, scientific, public and other organizations

Statute on the Council of Young Scientists